+ Font
- Font

About Our Staff

Kim Barton
Supervisor of Elections
kbarton@alachuacounty.us

Will Boyett
Elections Chief Deputy
wboyett@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Information Technology

Audrey Brown
Elections Clerk
abrown@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

Yvette Carreras
Elections Administrative Assistant
ycarreras@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Poll Workers

David Thomas
Elections Information Specialist
dbthomas@alachuacounty.us
Public Records, Website, GIS

Tim Williams
Elections Operations Director
twilliams@alachuacounty.us
Precinct Management, Voting Equipment

Show Mobile Site

Kim A. Barton
Alachua County Supervisor of Elections

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
History.—s. 1, ch. 2006-232.