+ Font
- Font

About Our Staff

Kim A. Barton
Supervisor of Elections
kbarton@alachuacounty.us

Will Boyett
Chief Deputy
wboyett@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Information Technology

Audrey Brown
Senior Elections Clerk
abrown@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

Michael "Mike" Bruckman
Vote-By-Mail Ballot Coordinator
mbruckman@alachuacounty.us
Vote-By-Mail Management 

Yvette Carreras
Administrative Assistant
ycarreras@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Poll Workers

Kandy Rochow
Elections Clerk
krochow@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

Maris Terry
Elections Clerk
mwterry@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

David Thomas
Operations Director
dbthomas@alachuacounty.us
Precinct Management, Voting Equipment

Tim Williams
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
twilliams@alachuacounty.us
Candidates, Pollworkers

Toya Williams
Fiscal Assistant
tnwilliams@alachuacounty.us
Accounting, Finance

Show Mobile Site

Kim A. Barton
Alachua County Supervisor of Elections

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
History.—s. 1, ch. 2006-232.