+ Font
- Font

Political Committees

Below is listing of active political committees in Alachua County. For a listing of inactive political committees, please click here. Financial Reports can be viewed here.

Act Now for Children's Services
Dorothy Benson, Chair & Treasurer
P.O. Box 140841, Gainesville, FL  32614
(352) 275-1177

Alachua County Citizens For Accountable Government
C. Winston Rushing, Chair and Treasurer
P.O. Box 1252, Alachua, FL  32616
(352) 318-1421

Citizen Coalition PC
Darlene Pifalo, Chair
John Wilbur Holloway, Treasurer
1035 NW 41st Drive, Gainesville, FL 32635
(352) 317-7700

Citizens for Affordable and Renewable Energy
Kendra Siler-Marsiglio, Chair
Adrienne R. Burges, Treasurer
11326 SW 21 Lane, Gainesville, FL 32607
(904) 318-5803

Citizens for Strong Schools
Mark McGriff, Chair
Mike Griffis, Treasurer
P.O. Box 1071, Gainesville, FL 32602
(352) 372-8406

Collaborative Community Caucus
Bryan Eastman, Chair & Treasurer
413 NW 3rd Ave., Gainesville, FL 32601
(850) 933-1524


Walt Boyer, Chair
Renee Hancock, Treasurer
P.O. Box 1585, Newberry, FL 32669
(352) 339-4670

Show Mobile Site

Kim A. Barton
Alachua County Supervisor of Elections

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
History.—s. 1, ch. 2006-232.