SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY ALACHUA COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

- TO VOTE COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

STATE		NONPARTI SAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 10 (Vote for One)		COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)
Leonard L. Bembry	DEM	Denise Ferrero
Julie Conley	DEM	◯ Jim Fisher
COUNTY		Rob Groeb
SHERIFF	.TEOT	Lorraine H. Sherman
UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CON (Vote for One)	NIESI	Rhonda DeCambre Stroman
Sadie Darnell	DEM	SCHOOL BOARD
Lonnie Scott	DEM	DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)
PROPERTY APPRAISE UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CON (Vote for One)		Jeannine Murphey Cawthon Eileen Roy
Ed Crapo	DEM	SCHOOL BOARD
Alonzo Victor Perkins	DEM	DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
COUNTY COMMISSION	ER	Barbara Sharpe
DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)		Janie S. Williams
Richard J. (Rick) Bryant	DEM	
Mike Byerly	DEM	

PARTY	
PRECINCT 24 COMMITTEEW (Vote for Not More Than T	
Susan Bottcher	DEM
Susan Mickelberry	DEM
Judith Cohen Wilson	DEM
PRECINCT 26 COMMITTEE (Vote for Not More Than T	
Ronald R. Bern	DEM
◯ John Myers	DEM
Jonathan "Jon" Reiskind	DEM

PARTY	
PRECINCT 45 COMMITTEEW (Vote for Not More Than T	
Connie L. Amidei	DEM
	DEM
	DEM
PRECINCT 27 COMMITTEE (Vote for Not More Than T	
Terry Fleming	DEM
David Goldsmith	DEM
William Everett Warinner	DEM

SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY ALACHUA COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

- TO VOTE COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

STATE			
STATE REPRESENTA DISTRICT 10 (Vote for One)	TIVE		
On Curtis	REP		
	REP		
COUNTY			
SHERIFF UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)			
Sadie Darnell	DEM		
Lonnie Scott	DEM		
PROPERTY APPRAIS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CO (Vote for One)			
☐ Ed Crapo	DEM		
Alonzo Victor Perkins	DEM		
		'	

NONPARTI SAN
COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)
Denise Ferrero
◯Jim Fisher
Rob Groeb
Lorraine H. Sherman
Rhonda DeCambre Stroman
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)
Jeannine Murphey Cawthon
_ Eileen Roy
COLLOOL DOADD
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
DISTRICT 4

SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTESTS ALACHUA COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

- TO VOTE COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

COUNTY	
SHERIFF UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CO (Vote for One)	ONTEST
Sadie Darnell	DEM
Lonnie Scott	DEM
PROPERTY APPRAISER UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)	
☐ Ed Crapo	DEM
Alonzo Victor Perkins	DEM

NONPARTI SAN
COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)
Denise Ferrero
◯Jim Fisher
Rob Groeb
Lorraine H. Sherman
Rhonda DeCambre Stroman
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)
Jeannine Murphey Cawthon
Eileen Roy
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
(Vote 101 One)
Barbara Sharpe