Skip Navigation

Political Committees

Below is listing of active political committees in Alachua County. For a listing of inactive political committees, please click here. Financial Reports can be viewed here.

Act Now for Children's Services
Dorothy Benson, Chair
Kathleen M. Tillett, Treasurer
P.O. Box 140841, Alachua, FL  32614
(352) 275-1177


Alachua County Citizens For Accountable Government
C. Winston Rushing, Chair and Treasurer
P.O. Box 1252, Alachua, FL  32616
(352) 318-1421


Blue Wave Alachua
David Tegeder, Chair
Iris Burke, Co-Chair
Debra Y. Lewis, Treasurer
2603 NW 13th Street, #146 , Gainesville, FL 32609
(352) 278-8531


Citizen Coalition PC
Darlene Pifalo, Chair
John Wilbur Holloway, Treasurer

4111 NW 16th Blvd., Mailing: P.O. Box 357564 , Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 317-7700

Citizens for Strong Schools
Mark McGriff, Chair
Tom Hollinger, Treasurer
1120 NW 13th Ave., Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-8406


Unite Alachua
Robert Corlett, Chair
Chuck Beer, Treasurer
14260 W. Newberry Rd. #234
Newberry, FL  32669