Skip Navigation

Vote Alachua Team

Kim A. Barton
Supervisor of Elections 
kbarton@alachuacounty.us

 

Karen Edwards
Executive Assistant 

  

Carl Delesdernier
Chief Deputy Supervisor
Information Systems, Ballot Design

 

Michael "Mike" Bruckman
Vote-By-Mail Ballot Coordinator
mbruckman@alachuacounty.us
Vote-By-Mail Management 

 

Yvette Carreras
Administrative Assistant
ycarreras@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Election Workers

 

Robin Keirnan
Fiscal Assistant
rkeirnan@alachuacounty.us
Accounting, Finance 

 

Aaron E. Klein                                                                                                                                       
Director of Communications and Outreach
aklein@alachuacounty.us
Outreach and Education, Media Relations

 

Greg Rohan
Operations Assistant
grohan@alachuacounty.us
Precinct Management, Records Management, Voting Equipment

 

Dillon Boatner
Information Specialist (Public Records Custodian)
Public Records, GIS, Information Technology
 

Tim Williams
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
twilliams@alachuacounty.us
Candidates, Election Worker Assignments, Electioneering Communications Organizations, Political Committees, Political Parties, Trainings, Candidate Qualifying, and Candidate and Initiative Petitions