Skip Navigation

Vote Alachua Team

Kim A. Barton
Supervisor of Elections 
kbarton@alachuacounty.us

 

Will Boyett
Chief Deputy
wboyett@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Information Technology

 

Michael "Mike" Bruckman
Vote-By-Mail Ballot Coordinator
mbruckman@alachuacounty.us
Vote-By-Mail Management 

 

Yvette Carreras
Administrative Assistant
ycarreras@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Poll Workers

 

Drew Guthrie
Operations Assistant
dguthrie@alachuacounty.us
Operations Support

 

Thomas "TJ" Pyche
Director of Communications and Outreach
tjpyche@alachuacounty.us
Outreach, Communications/Media, Poll Worker Recruitment, Voter Registration

 

David Thomas
Director of Operations
dbthomas@alachuacounty.us
Precinct Management, Records Management, Voting Equipment

 

Alexis White
Information Specialist (Public Records Custodian) 
awhite@alachuacounty.us
Public Records, GIS, Information Technology

 

Tim Williams
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
twilliams@alachuacounty.us
Candidates, Political Parties, Political Committees, Electioneering Communications Organizations, Poll Workers

 

Toya Williams
Fiscal Assistant
tnwilliams@alachuacounty.us
Accounting, Finance