Skip Navigation

Vote Alachua Team

Kim A. Barton
Supervisor of Elections

Will Boyett
Chief Deputy
Voter Registration, Information Technology

Audrey Brown
Senior Elections Clerk
Voter Registration

Michael "Mike" Bruckman
Vote-By-Mail Ballot Coordinator
Vote-By-Mail Management 

Yvette Carreras
Administrative Assistant
Voter Registration, Poll Workers

Alexis Hunter
Information Specialist
Public Records, GIS, Information Technology

TJ Pyche
Outreach Director
Voter Registration, Communications/Outreach

Kandy Rochow
Elections Clerk
Voter Registration

Maris Terry
Elections Clerk
Voter Registration

David Thomas
Operations Director
Precinct Management, Voting Equipment

Tim Williams
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
Candidates, Poll Workers

Toya Williams
Fiscal Assistant
Accounting, Finance