Skip Navigation

Vote Alachua Team

Kim A. Barton
Supervisor of Elections 
kbarton@alachuacounty.us

Will Boyett
Chief Deputy
wboyett@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Information Technology

Audrey Brown
Senior Elections Clerk
abrown@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

Michael "Mike" Bruckman
Vote-By-Mail Ballot Coordinator
mbruckman@alachuacounty.us
Vote-By-Mail Management 

Yvette Carreras
Administrative Assistant
ycarreras@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Poll Workers

Alexis Hunter
Information Specialist
ahunter@alachuacounty.us
Public Records, GIS, Information Technology

TJ Pyche
Outreach Director
tjpyche@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration, Communications/Outreach

Kandy Rochow
Elections Clerk
krochow@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

Maris Terry
Elections Clerk
mwterry@alachuacounty.us
Voter Registration

David Thomas
Operations Director
dbthomas@alachuacounty.us
Precinct Management, Voting Equipment

Tim Williams
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
twilliams@alachuacounty.us
Candidates, Poll Workers

Toya Williams
Fiscal Assistant
tnwilliams@alachuacounty.us
Accounting, Finance